2nd Installment of me!

Its time I introduced you to what I plan to do over the next few months with this blog.  I am always thinking of new things to do/create and having a blog will be a perfect place to document my “not so secretive ideas”. So getting down to the nitty gritty stuff , I plan to add a few section to this already boring looking blog such as ‘about me’ , ‘projects’, ‘source code’ pages. From there I hope to be able to actually create my own blogging site! ambitious I know 😉 More about me to come in future post, stay tuned peeps.

And a little hint for you…… my next posts will be hints on a project I’m working on during theses festive holidays.

Follow me @epicdre for more updates.

Leave a Reply

